MENU

Porch-raits

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Hey Mahoganites!

Taking inspiration from Canadian photographers Erik McRitchie and Pat Kane, your MHOA reached out to some of our very own local photographers to create a series of Mahogany family portraits to help spread some joy in these uncertain times. Register here with LightScope Films for Saturday, April 11 and here with Joanna Jensen Photography for Wednesday, April 22!

AGM Notice

Monday, April 6, 2020

The AGM will move from Monday, May 25 to Monday, September 28. For more information, please click here

Canadian Blood Services and Mahogany HOA

Friday, April 3, 2020

Although we are in a pandemic and the Mahogany Beach Club is closed, blood donations are essential at this time. For more information, please click here.

What's Up Mahogany #71

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Check out our latest newsletter here

Red Cross Psychological First Aid

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Dear Mahogany,

The COVID-19 pandemic can cause stress and anxiety, as it is disrupting normal life for many people all at once.

As a Red Cross training partner, the MHOA would like to offer Mahogany residents the opportunity take the Red Cross online Psychological First Aid course (Self Care & Caring for Others).
These courses will be offered to residents at our training partner rate of $10 per course.

Read More >

MHOA COVID-19 Member Update

Monday, March 23, 2020

Please click here to read the latest on playground closures. 

Please be advised that, at the recommendations of local health authorities, the Mahogany Beach Club and West Beach buildings, including washrooms, are currently closed. Administrative and Maintenance staff continue to work through this time, and phone calls and emails will continue to be answered during operating hours (9 am - 5 pm.) 

Read More >

MHOA COVID-19 Member Update

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

The Mahogany Homeowners Association (MHOA) is closely monitoring developments related to COVID-19 and following guidelines from local health authorities.

Read More >

MHOA COVID-19 Member Update

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Read up on measures the Mahogany Homeowners Association is taking to apply the current recommendations from local health authorities.

Read More >

What's Up Mahogany #70

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

What's Up Mahogany #70

Check out our latest newsletter here!

Register
Rent
Pay